Find Out How Much Home You Can Afford.

I wanted to get the names and the contact information to you for several good folks in the mortgage business in our area.  All are capable and caring people, so I am listing in alphabetical order by their company names.  You can be confident that whoever of these you call will be professional and helpful.

[Remember that getting your financing secured early in the process of buying a new home or property is very important.  Doing so will tell you what amount you will be able to borrow and establish a price range for your search.  It will also give you a good idea of what your monthly note will be.  Most importantly, when you are pre-approved for your loan, your offer on your dream home or property will be much more credible to the seller.
An offer accompanied by a pre-approval letter is second in impact only to a cash offer!]

Brad JohnsonGMFS Lending  bjohnson@gmfslending.com 
7389 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge  225 214-5076, 225 328-0205
   to complete online GMFS application go to www.gmfsmortgage.com/brad.johnson

Zach Martin, Iberia Bank  zach.martin@iberiabank.com
3700 Essen Lane, Baton Rouge  225 923-4424, 225 937-9693 (mobile)

 Jeff Owens, Movement Mortgage jeff.owens@movement.com
4451 Bluebonnet Blvd, Suite D, Baton Rouge  225 263-0583, 225 252-5254 (mobile)

Shannon Babin, NOLA Lending Group  sbabin@nolalending.com
9247 Bluebonnet Boulevard, Suite A   Baton Rouge, LA  225 291-2100 x204,  Cell 225 202-7834

Ann Matassa, Prime Lending  ann.matassa@primelending.com
4992 Bluebonnet Blvd, Suite A, Baton Rouge  Direct 225 907-7083  www.annmatassahomeloans.com

Erron Saucier or Kim Melancon, Republic State Mortgage  kmelancon@rsmc.net 
1124 S. Burnside Av, Suite 300-B, Gonzales  225 715-0208  512 960-7459

Lydia Gibson (bilingual agent, English Spanish)U.S. Mortgage   lydia.gibson@usmortgage.com 
3300 W. Esplanade Ave, Suite 120
, Metairie  504 867-6737  504 430-6170 (mobile)

 

(Commercial/Investment Loans)

Rodney Logarbo, First American Bank
404 N. Burnside Av, Gonzales   225 644-4991

Eddie Vollenweider, Neighbors Federal Credit Union
Baton Rouge, LA  70821     225 819-2178

Monica Marchand, United Community Bank
12328 Hwy 44, Gonzales  225 644-2265, ext. 2224

… or contact me and I can coordinate contact with just the right source and “fit” …

______________________________________________
Randall C. (Randy) Anderson, REALTOR®/Agent
LOCAL   PROFESSIONAL   COMMITTED
Realty Executives, South Louisiana Group, LLC
Licensed In Louisiana         Agent ID: 5890
[Each office is independently owned and operated]

15615 Airline Hwy, Suite B
Prairieville, LA 70769
Office:     225 677-7772
FAX:         225 644-7499, 225 677-7779
Mobile:     225 921-9777

Email:      Randy@RcARealEstate.com