Find Out How Much Home You Can Afford.

I wanted to get the names and the contact information to you for several good folks in the mortgage business in our area.  All are capable and caring people, so I am listing in alphabetical order by their company names.  You can be confident that whoever of these you call will be professional and helpful.

Daniel (“Dan”) Mackey, Assurance Financial  dmackey@lendtheway.com
4884 Bluebonnet Blvd, Baton Rouge  225 218-9746, 337 654-9811 (mobile)

 Ann Matassa, Bank of England Mortgage amatassa@boemortgage.com
16044 Hwy 73, Suite 104A, Prairieville  Direct 225 907-7083

Jason Vick, GMFS Lending  jvick@gmfslending.com
7389 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge  225 214-5076, 225 218-5423

 Nathan Nguyen, Movement Mortgage nathan.nquyen@movement.com
4451 Bluebonnet Blvd, Suite D, Baton Rouge  225 263-0583, 225 288-0286(mobile)

Shannon Babin, NOLA Lending Group  sbabin@nolalending.com
9247 Bluebonnet Boulevard, Suite A   Baton Rouge, LA  225 291-2100 x204,  Cell 225 202-7834

Erron Saucier or Kim Melancon, Republic State Mortgage  kmelancon@rsmc.net
1124 S. Burnside Av, Suite 300-B, Gonzales  225 715-0208  512 960-7459

Lydia Gibson (bilingual, English Spanish), U.S. Mortgage   lydia.gibson@usmortgage.com
3300 W. Esplanade Ave, Suite 120, Metairie  504 867-6737  504 430-6170 (mobile)

 

(Commercial/Investment Loans)

Rodney Logarbo, First American Bank
404 N. Burnside Av, Gonzales   225 644-4991

Eddie Vollenweider, Neighbors Federal Credit Union
Baton Rouge, LA  70821     225 819-2178

Monica Marchand, United Community Bank
12328 Hwy 44, Gonzales  225 644-2265, ext. 2224

… or contact me and I can coordinate contact with just the right source and “fit” …

______________________________________________
Randall C. (Randy) Anderson, REALTOR®/Agent
LOCAL   PROFESSIONAL   COMMITTED
Realty Executives, South Louisiana Group, LLC
Licensed In Louisiana         Agent ID: 5890
[Each office is independently owned and operated]

15615 Airline Hwy, Suite B
Prairieville, LA 70769
Office:     225 677-7772
FAX:         225 644-7499, 225 677-7779
Mobile:     225 921-9777

Email:      Randy@RcARealEstate.com