houseinhandsBelow are the names and the contact information for several good folks in the mortgage loan business in our area.  All are capable and caring people, so I am listing in alphabetical order by their company names.  You can be confident that they will be professional and
helpful.

[Remember that getting your financing secured early in the process of buying a new home or property is very important.  This will tell you what amount you will be able to borrow and establish a price range for your search.  It will also give you a good idea of what your monthly note will be.
Most importantly, when you are pre-approved for your loan, your offer on your dream home or property will be much more credible to the seller.  An offer accompanied by a pre-approval letter is second in impact only to a cash offer!]

Brad Johnson, GMFS Lending   bjohnson@gmfslending.com
7389 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge  225 214-5076, 225 328-0205
Apply Online: htpp://www.gmfslending.com/mortgage_application_partner.asp?u=/bradjohnsonref/index.asp

Zach Martin, Iberia Bank 937-9693   zach.martin@iberiabank.com
4451 Bluebonnet Blvd, Suite D, Baton Rouge  225 923-4424, Cell 225 202-7834)

Ann Matassa, Movement Mortgage  ann.matassa@movement.com
4451 Bluebonnet Blvd, Suite G, Baton Rouge  Direct 225 907-7083   FAX 225 341-8518

Clarence Blumrich, NMLS# 80276, Network Funding LP NMLS # 2297 clarence.blumrich@nflp.com
40235 Hwy 42 Suite E, Prairieville  225 647-7842

Shannon Babin, NOLA Lending Group  sbabin@nolalending.com
9247 Bluebonnet Boulevard, Suite A   Baton Rouge, LA  225 291-2100 x204,  Cell 225 202-7834

Cary Lambert, Prime Lending, clambert@primelending.com
8550 United Plaza Blvd, Suite 601, Baton Rouge  225 405-2192, 225 614-9468

Mary Rocha, Regions Bank  mary.rocha@regions.com
18244  Highland Rd, Baton Rouge  225 614-1558 (mobile)


(
Commercial/Investment)

Rodney Logarbo, First American Bank
404 N. Burnside Av, Gonzales   225 644-4991

Monica Marchand, United Community Bank
12328 Hwy 44, Gonzales  225 644-2265, ext. 2224

Amy Edmonston, Pat Richardson, Whitney Bank
1505 S. Burnside Av, Gonzales, LA  225 644-1007

mcenter_minfo

See the latest live mortgage rates, find mortgage providers in the area, and view a wealth of mortgage information and tips.

mcenter_mcalc

Use a variety of simple calculators to help you figure out your monthly mortgage payment, how much house you can afford, and much more.

mcenter_prequalify

Getting prequalified for a home loan is an essential first step in the buying process. Find out exactly how much home you can afford based on your income, debt, and other factors. It can also help you lock in a good interest rate and it puts you in a stronger bargaining position with the seller once you find the home you want.

My Brokerage:  Realty Executives,
South Louisiana Group, LLC
Licensed in Louisiana
Each office independently owned and operated.
15615 Airline Hwy, Prairieville, LA 70769

225 677-7772