Find Out How Much Home You Can Afford.

I wanted to get the names and the contact information to you for several good folks in the mortgage business in our area.  All are capable and caring people, so I am listing in alphabetical order by their company names.  You can be confident that whoever of these you call will be professional and helpful.

[Remember that getting your financing secured early in the process of buying a new home or property is very important.  Doing so will tell you what amount you will be able to borrow and establish a price range for your search.  It will also give you a good idea of what your monthly note will be.  Most importantly, when you are pre-approved for your loan, your offer on your dream home or property will be much more credible to the seller.
An offer accompanied by a pre-approval letter is second in impact only to a cash offer!]

Brad Johnson, GMFS Lending   bjohnson@gmfslending.com
7389 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge  225 214-5076, 225 328-0205
Apply Online: http://www.gmfslending.com/mortgage_application_partner.asp?u=/bradjohnsonref/index.asp

Zach Martin, Iberia Bank  zach.martin@iberiabank.com
4451 Bluebonnet Blvd, Suite D, Baton Rouge  225 923-4424, Cell 225 202-7834

Ann Matassa, Movement Mortgage  ann.matassa@movement.com
4451 Bluebonnet Blvd, Suite G, Baton Rouge  Direct 225 907-7083   FAX 225 341-8518

Shannon Babin, NOLA Lending Group  sbabin@nolalending.com
9247 Bluebonnet Boulevard, Suite A   Baton Rouge, LA  225 291-2100 x204,  Cell 225 202-7834

Cary Lambert, Prime Lending, clambert@primelending.com
8550 United Plaza Blvd, Suite 601, Baton Rouge  225 405-2192, 225 614-9468

Lydia Gibson (bilingual agent, English Spanish), Red Rock Mortgage   lgibson@redrockmtg.com
12015 Justice Avenue, Baton Rouge  504 430-6170 (mobile), 225 650-7993

Commercial/Investment Loans

Rodney Logarbo, First American Bank
404 N. Burnside Av, Gonzales   225 644-4991

Eddie Vollenweider, Neighbors Federal Credit Union
Baton Rouge, LA  70821     225 819-2178

Amy Edmonston, Pat Richardson, Whitney Bank

1505 S. Burnside Av, Gonzales, LA  225 644-3007

Brokerage: Realty Executives
South Louisiana Group, LLC
Licensed in Louisiana
Each office independently owned and operated.
15615 Airline Hwy, Prairieville, LA 70769

225 677-7772